Staff Directory

Administrative Team:

Mrs. Denille Brownlee, Assistant Director

Pastor Scott Carlson, Director

Dr. Sharon Nix, Academic Principal

Mr. Richard Smith, Dean of Students & Athletic Director

Mrs. Kelly Smith, Administrative Assistant

Tony DeRogatis, Facilities

Office Staff:

Mrs. Marie Fosnow, Receptionist

Mrs. Dara Polino, Business Manager

Mrs. Virginia Serafine, School Secretary

School Faculty:

Mrs. Laura Burden - K5

Mrs. Rebecca Carlson - 2nd Grade

Mr. Chris Crownover - Systems Administrator

Mrs. Cindy Davies - 5th Grade

Mrs. Patricia Greige - Secondary PE/Health, 7th Grade Math

Mrs. Tammy Hadley - Aftercare Director

Mr. Gerard Hill - Secondary Science

Mrs. Mendi Kelley - Secondary English

Mrs. Betsy Kent - MS English

Mrs. Maria Lopez - Secondary Spanish, Middle School Bible

Miss Joan McManaway - 1st Grade

Mrs. Beverly Meberg - 3rd Grade

Mr. Ted Meberg - Secondary History

Dr. Sharon Nix - Middle School Math

Mrs. Rachel Price - 4th Grade

Mr. Richard Smith - Secondary Economics, History, Physical Education

Mrs. Teri Smith - Librarian

Mr. Jonathan Taylor - High School Bible, Yearbook

  • Connect with us