Staff Directory

Administrative Team:

Mrs. Johnette Barton, Assistant Director
jbarton@altamontechristian.org

Pastor Scott Carlson, Director
scarlson@altamontechristian.org

Dr. Sharon Nix, Academic Principal
snix@altamontechristian.org

Mr. Richard Smith, Dean of Students & Athletic Director
rsmith@altamontechristian.org

Mrs. Kelly Smith, Administrative Assistant
ksmith@altamontechristian.org


Office Staff:

Mr. Tony Derogatis, Facilities Management
tderogatis@altamontechristian.org

Marie Fosnow, Receptionist
school@altamontechristian.org

Mrs. Louise Potter, Business Manager

Mrs. Virginia Serafine, School Secretary
vserafine@altamontechristian.org


School Faculty:

Mrs. Laura Burden - K5
lburden@altamontechristian.org

Mr. Chris Crownover - Systems Administrator

Mr. Gale Callaghan - Secondary Science
gcallaghan@altamontechristian.org

Mrs. Rebecca Carlson - Elementary Music
rcarlson@altamontechristian.org

Mrs. Patricia Greige - Secondary PE/Health, 7th Grade Math
pgreige@altamontechristian.org

Mr. Gerard Hill - Secondary Science
ghill@altamontechristian.org

Mrs. Kristin Irvin - Technology K-12
ksteele@altamontechristian.org

Mrs. Jennie Jacobson - 4th Grade
jjacobson@altamontechristian.org

Mrs. Mendi Kelley - Secondary English
mkelley@altamontechristian.org

Mrs. Betsy Kent - MS English
bkent@altamontechristian.org

Pastor Scott Long - Senior Bible, Children's Pastor
slong@altamontechristian.org

Mrs. Maria Lopez - Secondary Spanish, Middle School Bible
mlopez@altamontechristian.org

Miss Joan McManaway - 1st Grade
jmcmanaway@altamontechristian.org

Mrs. Beverly Meberg - 3rd Grade
bmeberg@altamontechristian.org

Mr. Ted Meberg - Secondary History
tmeberg@altamontechristian.org

Dr. Sharon Nix - Middle School Math
snix@altamontechristian.org

Mr. David Norton - Secondary Math
dnorton@altamontechristian.org

Mrs. Wanda Ray - 5th Grade
wray@altamontechristian.org

Mrs. Anna Silva - 2nd Grade
asilva@altamontechristian.org

Mr. Richard Smith - Secondary Economics, History, Physical Education
rsmith@altamontechristian.org

Mrs. Terri Smith - Librarian
library@altamontechristian.org

Top
  • Connect with us